Challenge Day 22

BW: 183 (wow.)

WOD: Cory — 21 Hanging Power Cleans, 42 push ups, 15 HPC, 30 push ups, 9 HPC, 18 push ups [45# db, all honest push ups, 11:4x]

Nutrition:

6:30 – 12 oz of skim milk

12:30 – 4-5 strips of bacon, 1 cup of mandarin oranges, 1 cup of cottage cheese, 1 large orange, 10 oz of skim milk

21:30 – 5 oz smoked turkey slices, 2 fuji apples, 3 string cheese, a few handfuls of nuts, 8 oz of water

Not much to eat today. I’m really considering starting Zone pretty soon. I think i’m getting used to Paleo, so now it’s time to take it to the next level. I want to work on getting my weight even lower and I want to see vast improvements in my performance, so I need to get more work in. We really only got a couple weeks left in this challenge. Not that my journey ends there. I’ll keep researching Zone. Yay burpees!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

